Our Team

John Beaucage

Principal

jbeaucage@counselpa.com
416.920.0716 x 239

Charles Beer

Principal

cbeer@counselpa.com
905.505.0740

David Bieber

Account Director, Western Canada

dbieber@counselpa.com
604.880.6156

Sandy Blackwood

Account Executive

sblackwood@counselpa.com
416.920.0716 x 240

Brooklyn DeForest

Research and Campaign Manager

bdeforest@counselpa.com
416.920.0716 x 234

Philip Dewan

President

pdewan@counselpa.com
416.522.6107

Stephanie Gawur

Senior Consultant

sgawur@counselpa.com
416.920.0716 x 223

Charles Harnick

Principal

charnick@counselpa.com
416.920.0716 x 221

Brad Lavigne

Principal and Vice President

blavigne@counselpa.com
403.437.3801

Carol Mitchell

Principal

cmitchell@counselpa.com
416.920.0716 ext. 243

Sheamus Murphy

Vice President, Federal Advocacy

smurphy@counselpa.com
613.323.7607

Ben Parsons

Account Director, Federal Advocacy

bparsons@counselpa.com
613.323.5226

Caroline Pinto

Managing Principal

cpinto@counselpa.com
416.930.1834

Jaskiran Shoker

Research Assistant and Campaign Coordinator

jshoker@counselpa.com
416.920.0716 x211

Devan Sommerville

Account Director

dsommerville@counselpa.com
416.920.0716 x 217

Julia Tindal

Compliance Manager and Office Administrator

jtindal@counselpa.com
416.920.0716 x 215

Alissa Von Bargen

Vice President, Public Relations and Campaigns

avonbargen@counselpa.com
416.920.0716 x 210

Interested in a career with Counsel?