Accessibility

Our Team

phil dewan counsel public affairs

Philip Dewan

President and Founding Partner

pdewan@counselpa.com
416.522.6107

caroline pinto counsel public affairs

Caroline Pinto

Founding Partner – Ontario Practice Lead

cpinto@counselpa.com
416.930.1834

charles harnick counsel public affairs

Charles Harnick

Founding Partner 

charnick@counselpa.com
416.920.0716 x 221

bob lopinski counsel public affairs

Bob Lopinski

Partner – Communications and Campaigns Practice Lead

blopinski@counselpa.com
647.938.0716

brad lavigne counsel public affairs

Brad Lavigne

Partner – Western Practice Lead 

blavigne@counselpa.com
416.346.3801

sheamus murphy counsel public affairs

Sheamus Murphy

Partner – Federal Practice Lead

smurphy@counselpa.com
613.323.7607

charles beer counsel public affairs

Charles Beer

Principal

cbeer@counselpa.com
905.505.0740

david bieber counsel public affairs

David Bieber

Senior Associate

dbieber@counselpa.com
604.880.6156

shawn cruz counsel public affairs

Shawn Cruz

Research Associate

scruz@counselpa.com
647.828.3719

natalie dewan counsel public affairs

Natalie Dewan

Senior Consultant, Communications & Campaigns

ndewan@counselpa.com
416.573.4164

steven greenaway counsel public affairs

Steven Greenaway

Senior Associate

sgreenaway@counselpa.com
306.717.3142

laila hawrylyshyn counsel public affairs

Laila Hawrylyshyn

Senior Consultant, Federal Advocacy

lhawrylyshyn@counselpa.com
343.558.3620

annamaria jeffers counsel public affairs

Annamaria Jeffers

Office & Compliance Manager

ajeffers@counselpa.com
647.915.9304

tj keil counsel public affairs

T.J. Keil

Associate Vice President, Western Canada

tjkeil@counselpa.com
780.932.9190

dorenda mcneil counsel public affairs

Dorenda McNeil

Senior Vice President, Operations, Brand, and Talent

dmcneil@counselpa.com
416.920.0716 x 257

david murray counsel public affairs

David Murray

Senior Manager, Federal Advocacy and Polling

dmurray@counselpa.com
613.869.3894

ben parsons counsel public affairs

Ben Parsons

Associate Vice President, Federal Advocacy

bparsons@counselpa.com
613.323.5226

jean-marc prevost counsel public affairs

Jean-Marc Prevost

Vice President, Western Canada

jprevost@counselpa.com
250.480.9778

michael ras counsel public affairs

Michael Ras

Senior Vice President

mras@counselpa.com

logan ross counsel public affairs

Logan Ross

Vice President, Communications & Campaigns

lross@counselpa.com
705.791.1258

amber ruddy counsel public affairs

Amber Ruddy

Associate Vice President, Western Canada

aruddy@counselpa.com
403.472.1136

will shelling counsel public affairs

Will Shelling

Senior Consultant

wshelling@counselpa.com
778.991.4013

devan sommerville counsel public affairs

Devan Sommerville

Associate Vice President

dsommerville@counselpa.com
416.920.0716 x 217

amanda van baarsen counsel public affairs

Amanda van Baarsen

Associate Vice President, Western Canada

avanbaarsen@counselpa.com
778.863.5680

Interested in a career with Counsel?