Accessibility

Our Team

phil dewan counsel public affairs

Philip Dewan

President and Founding Partner

pdewan@counselpa.com
416.522.6107

caroline pinto counsel public affairs

Caroline Pinto

Managing Principal and Founding Partner

cpinto@counselpa.com
416.930.1834

charles harnick counsel public affairs

Charles Harnick

Founding Partner 

charnick@counselpa.com
416.920.0716 x 221

bob lopinski counsel public affairs

Bob Lopinski

Partner – Communications and Campaigns Practice Lead

blopinski@counselpa.com
647.938.0716

brad lavigne counsel public affairs

Brad Lavigne

Partner – Western Practice Lead 

blavigne@counselpa.com
416.346.3801

sheamus murphy counsel public affairs

Sheamus Murphy

Partner – Federal Practice Lead

smurphy@counselpa.com
613.323.7607

charles beer counsel public affairs

Charles Beer

Principal

cbeer@counselpa.com
905.505.0740

david bieber counsel public affairs

David Bieber

Senior Associate

dbieber@counselpa.com
604.880.6156

Johanna Chevalier Headshot

Johanna Chevalier

Associate Vice President

jchevalier@counselpa.com
(416) 434-4102

shawn cruz counsel public affairs

Shawn Cruz

Research Associate

scruz@counselpa.com
647.828.3719

John Delacourt Headshot

John Delacourt

Senior Vice President

jdelacourt@counselpa.com
343.540.8620

natalie dewan counsel public affairs

Natalie Dewan

Senior Consultant, Communications & Campaigns

ndewan@counselpa.com
416.573.4164

Patricia Ferreira headshot on white brick

Patricia Ferreira

Financial and Operations Administrator

pferreira@counselpa.com
416.856.3487

Leezann Freed-Lobchuk headshot

Leezann Freed-Lobchuk

Account Director, Western Canada

lfreed-lobchuk@counselpa.com
204.792.3545

Headshot of Jignasha Gohilagainst a white brick background

Jignasha Gohil

Office and Compliance Associate

jgohil@counselpa.com

steven greenaway counsel public affairs

Steven Greenaway

Senior Associate

sgreenaway@counselpa.com
306.717.3142

Meera Mahadeo headshot

Meera Mahadeo

Project Specialist

mmahadeo@counselpa.com
416.920.0716 ext.261

dorenda mcneil counsel public affairs

Dorenda McNeil

Senior Vice President, Operations, Brand, and Talent

dmcneil@counselpa.com
416.920.0716 x 257

ben parsons counsel public affairs

Ben Parsons

Associate Vice President, Federal Advocacy

bparsons@counselpa.com
613.323.5226

jean-marc prevost counsel public affairs

Jean-Marc Prevost

Vice President, Western Canada

jprevost@counselpa.com
250.480.9778

michael ras counsel public affairs

Michael Ras

Senior Vice President – Ontario Practice Lead

mras@counselpa.com
647.228.2339

logan ross counsel public affairs

Logan Ross

Vice President, Communications & Campaigns

lross@counselpa.com
204.720.3662

amber ruddy counsel public affairs

Amber Ruddy

Associate Vice President, Western Canada

aruddy@counselpa.com
403.472.1136

will shelling counsel public affairs

Will Shelling

Senior Consultant

wshelling@counselpa.com
778.991.4013

devan sommerville counsel public affairs

Devan Sommerville

Vice President, Ontario Government Relations

dsommerville@counselpa.com
416.920.0716 x 217

amanda van baarsen counsel public affairs

Amanda van Baarsen

Associate Vice President, Western Canada

avanbaarsen@counselpa.com
778.863.5680

Interested in a career with Counsel?