Accessibility

Our Team

Philip Dewan headshot

Philip Dewan

President and Founding Partner

pdewan@counselpa.com
416.522.6107

caroline pinto counsel public affairs

Caroline Pinto

Partner and Co-Founder

cpinto@counselpa.com
416.930.1834

charles harnick counsel public affairs

Charles Harnick

Founding Partner 

charnick@counselpa.com
416.920.0716 x 221

charles beer counsel public affairs

Charles Beer

Principal

cbeer@counselpa.com
905.505.0740

david bieber counsel public affairs

David Bieber

Senior Associate

dbieber@counselpa.com
604.880.6156

Deron Bilous Headshot on white brick background

Deron Bilous

Senior Vice President, Western Canada

dbilous@counselpa.com
780.999.7805

 

 

Amanda van Baarsen headshot

Emily Binkley

Consultant, Communications and Campaigns

ebinkley@counselpa.com
647.957.1528

Amanda van Baarsen headshot

Felix Burns

Account Director, Ontario Practice

fburns@counselpa.com
905.926.6012

devan sommerville counsel public affairs

Elizabeth Campbell

Consultant, Federal Advocacy

ecampbell@counselpa.com
613.884.4683

 

 

Johanna Chevalier headshot

Johanna Chevalier

Associate Vice President

jchevalier@counselpa.com
416.434.4102

Shawn Cruz headshot

Shawn Cruz

Senior Consultant

scruz@counselpa.com
647.828.3719

Amanda van Baarsen headshot

Peter Dalla-Vicenza

Senior Consultant, British Columbia

pdallavicenza@counselpa.com
780.238.3501

John Delacourt Headshot

John Delacourt

Senior Vice President, Federal Advocacy

jdelacourt@counselpa.com
343.540.8620

Natalie Dewan headshot

Natalie Dewan

Account Director, Communications & Campaigns

ndewan@counselpa.com
416.573.4164

Patricia Ferreira headshot on white brick

Rob Elliott

Associate Vice President, Ontario Practice

relliott@counselpa.com
613.371.7210

Patricia Ferreira headshot on white brick

Patricia Ferreira

Financial and Operations Administrator

pferreira@counselpa.com
416.856.3487

Headshot of Jignasha Gohilagainst a white brick background

Jignasha Gohil

Director, Compliance 

jgohil@counselpa.com
416.920.0716 x 263

 

Steven Greenaway headshot

Steven Greenaway

Senior Associate

sgreenaway@counselpa.com
306.717.3142

Amanda van Baarsen headshot

Jennifer Henshaw

Associate Vice President, Prairies

jhenshaw@counselpa.com
306.570.8072

Adrian Macaulay Headshot

Adrian Macaulay

Senior Director, Opinion Research

amacaulay@counselpa.com
647.539.7587

Alex MacDonald headshot

Alex MacDonald

Account Director, Federal Advocacy

amacdonald@counselpa.com
514.835.5303

Meera Mahadeo headshot

Meera Mahadeo

Project Specialist

mmahadeo@counselpa.com
416.920.0716 ext.261

dorenda mcneil counsel public affairs

Dorenda McNeil

Senior Vice President, Operations, Brand, and Talent

dmcneil@counselpa.com
416.920.0716 x 257

ben parsons counsel public affairs

Ben Parsons

Vice President, Federal Advocacy

bparsons@counselpa.com
613.323.5226

Jean-Marc Prevost headshot

Jean-Marc Prevost

Vice President, Western Canada

jprevost@counselpa.com
250.480.9778

michael ras counsel public affairs

Michael Ras

Senior Vice President, Ontario

mras@counselpa.com
647.228.2339

logan ross counsel public affairs

Logan Ross

Senior Vice President, Communications & Campaigns

lross@counselpa.com
204.720.3662

Amber Ruddy headshot

Amber Ruddy

Vice President, Alberta

aruddy@counselpa.com
403.472.1136

Amber Ruddy headshot

Christina Rzepa

Senior Consultant, British Columbia

crzepa@counselpa.com
778.322.7937

Victoria Sewell Headshot (on white brick)

Victoria Sewell

Consultant, Communications & Campaigns

vsewell@counselpa.com     
416.709.9217

 

will shelling counsel public affairs

Will Shelling

Senior Consultant

wshelling@counselpa.com
778.991.4013

will shelling counsel public affairs

Bonny Skene

Senior Advisor

bskene@counselpa.com
807.220.1765

devan sommerville counsel public affairs

Devan Sommerville

Vice President, Ontario

dsommerville@counselpa.com
416.920.0716 x 217

 

devan sommerville counsel public affairs

Dylan Topal

Senior Consultant, Prairies

dtopal@counselpa.com
306.331.9422

Amanda van Baarsen headshot

Amanda van Baarsen

Associate Vice President, Western Canada

avanbaarsen@counselpa.com
778-863-5680

devan sommerville counsel public affairs

Sheena Weir

Senior Advisor

sweir@counselpa.com
416.272.2483

Interested in a career with Counsel?