Accessibility

Our Team

Philip Dewan

President and Founding Partner

pdewan@counselpa.com
416.522.6107

Caroline Pinto

Founding Partner (Ontario Practice Lead)

cpinto@counselpa.com
416.930.1834

Charles Harnick

Founding Partner 

charnick@counselpa.com
416.920.0716 x 221

Bob Lopinski

Partner (Communications and Campaigns Practice Lead)

blopinski@counselpa.com
647.938.0716

Brad Lavigne

Partner (Western Practice Lead)  

blavigne@counselpa.com
604.360.3511

Sheamus Murphy

Partner (Federal Practice Lead)

smurphy@counselpa.com
613.323.7607

David Bieber

Senior Associate

dbieber@counselpa.com
604.880.6156

Kiki Cekota

Research Associate

kcekota@counselpa.com
647.871.1849

Rob Gilmour

Vice President, Government Relations, Ontario

rgilmour@counselpa.com
647.234.7271

Bridget Howe

Senior Government Relations Manager, Federal Advocacy

bhowe@counselpa.com
613.797.8058

Catherine Lapsley

Office & Compliance Manager

clapsley@counselpa.com
416.920.0716 x 215

Dorenda McNeil

Vice President, Brand Success and Talent

dmcneil@counselpa.com
416.920.0716 x 257

Carol Mitchell

Principal

cmitchell@counselpa.com
416.920.0716 x 243

David Murray

Senior Consultant, Federal Advocacy and Polling

dmurray@counselpa.com
613.869.3894

Ben Parsons

Account Director, Federal Advocacy

bparsons@counselpa.com
613.323.5226

Jean-Marc Prevost

Associate Vice President, Western Canada

jprevost@counselpa.com
250.480.9778

Logan Ross

Vice President, Communications & Campaigns

lross@counselpa.com
705.791.1258

Amber Ruddy

Associate Vice President, Western Canada

aruddy@counselpa.com
403.472.1136

Shanice Scott

Account Director, Communications

sscott@counselpa.com
416.920.0716 x 240

Andrew Sennyah

Senior Consultant, Western Canada

asennyah@counselpa.com
587.437.5005

Devan Sommerville

Associate Vice President

dsommerville@counselpa.com
416.920.0716 x 217

Interested in a career with Counsel?