Accessibility

Our Team

Philip Dewan

President and Founding Partner

pdewan@counselpa.com
416.522.6107

Caroline Pinto

Founding Partner – Ontario Practice Lead

cpinto@counselpa.com
416.930.1834

Charles Harnick

Founding Partner 

charnick@counselpa.com
416.920.0716 x 221

Bob Lopinski

Partner – Communications and Campaigns Practice Lead

blopinski@counselpa.com
647.938.0716

Headshot of Brad Lavigne against a white brick background

Brad Lavigne

Partner – Western Practice Lead 

blavigne@counselpa.com
416.346.3801

Headshot of Sheamus Murphy against a white brick background

Sheamus Murphy

Partner – Federal Practice Lead

smurphy@counselpa.com
613.323.7607

Charles Beer

Principal

cbeer@counselpa.com
905.505.0740

David Bieber

Senior Associate

dbieber@counselpa.com
604.880.6156

Shawn Cruz headshot on a white brick background

Shawn Cruz

Research Associate

scruz@counselpa.com
647.828.3719

Headshot of Laila Hawrylyshyn against a white brick background

Natalie Dewan

Senior Consultant, Communications & Campaigns

ndewan@counselpa.com
416.573.4164

Headshot of Laila Hawrylyshyn against a white brick background

Laila Hawrylyshyn

Senior Consultant, Federal Advocacy

lhawrylyshyn@counselpa.com
343.558.3620

Headshot of Annamaria Jeffers against a white brick background

Annamaria Jeffers

Office & Compliance Manager

ajeffers@counselpa.com
647.915.9304

T.J. Keil headshot on a white brick background

T.J. Keil

Associate Vice President, Western Canada

tjkeil@counselpa.com
780.932.9190

Dorenda McNeil headshot on white brick background

Dorenda McNeil

Senior Vice President, Operations, Brand, and Talent

dmcneil@counselpa.com
416.920.0716 x 257

Carol Mitchell

Principal

cmitchell@counselpa.com
416.920.0716 x 243

David Murray

Senior Manager, Federal Advocacy and Polling

dmurray@counselpa.com
613.869.3894

Ben Parsons headshot against white brick backdrop

Ben Parsons

Associate Vice President, Federal Advocacy

bparsons@counselpa.com
613.323.5226

Jean-Marc Prevost

Associate Vice President, Western Canada

jprevost@counselpa.com
250.480.9778

Michael Ras

Senior Vice President

mras@counselpa.com

Logan Ross

Vice President, Communications & Campaigns

lross@counselpa.com
705.791.1258

Amber Ruddy

Associate Vice President, Western Canada

aruddy@counselpa.com
403.472.1136

Devan Sommerville

Associate Vice President

dsommerville@counselpa.com
416.920.0716 x 217

Headshot of Amanda van Baarsen against a white brick background

Amanda van Baarsen

Associate Vice President, Western Canada

avanbaarsen@counselpa.com
778.863.5680

Interested in a career with Counsel?