COVID-19
Accessibility

Our Team

John Beaucage

Principal

jbeaucage@counselpa.com
416.920.0716 x 239

Charles Beer

Principal

cbeer@counselpa.com
905.505.0740

David Bieber

Director, Western Canada

dbieber@counselpa.com
604.880.6156

Hayley Binks

Research Assistant

hbinks@counselpa.com
416.920.0716

Philip Dewan

President

pdewan@counselpa.com
416.522.6107

Jessica Georgakopoulos

Associate Vice President, Communications and Campaigns

jgeorgakopoulos@counselpa.com
416.920.0716 x 223

Rob Gilmour

Vice President, Government Relations, Ontario

rgilmour@counselpa.com
647.234.7271

Charles Harnick

Principal

charnick@counselpa.com
416.920.0716 x 221

Bridget Howe

Senior Consultant, Federal Advocacy

bhowe@counselpa.com
613.797.8058

Catherine Lapsley

Office & Compliance Manager

clapsley@counselpa.com
416.920.0716 x 215

Brad Lavigne

Partner and Vice President, Western Canada 

blavigne@counselpa.com
403.437.3801

Dorenda McNeil

Vice President, Brand Success and Talent

dmcneil@counselpa.com
416.920.0716 x 257

Carol Mitchell

Principal

cmitchell@counselpa.com
416.920.0716 x 243

Sheamus Murphy

Partner, Federal Advocacy

smurphy@counselpa.com
613.323.7607

Ben Parsons

Account Director, Federal Advocacy

bparsons@counselpa.com
613.323.5226

Caroline Pinto

Managing Principal

cpinto@counselpa.com
416.930.1834

Amber Ruddy

Director, Western Canada

aruddy@counselpa.com
403.472.1136

Jim Rutkowski

Senior Associate

jrutkowski@counselpa.com
250.812.1741

Shanice Scott

Senior Communications Consultant

sscott@counselpa.com
416.920.0716 x 240

Andrew Sennyah

Consultant, Western Canada

asennyah@counselpa.com
587.437.5005

Jaskiran Shoker

Senior Consultant

jshoker@counselpa.com
416.920.0716 x 211

Devan Sommerville

Associate Vice President

dsommerville@counselpa.com
416.920.0716 x 217

Interested in a career with Counsel?